Market leader in Poland

TergoPower is supported by a reputable and well-connected executive team wth a strong track record within Renewable Energy as well as other investment projects.

Board of Directors and Executives

Bertil Tiusanen

Bertil Tiusanen

Chairman of the Board

Former CFO and acting CEO at Vattenfall

Former Board member Statkraft

Vattenfall Logo
Statkraft Logo RGB 5 cm tcm3 6816
Kim Jensen

Kim Jensen

Executive Vice-Chairman

Entrepreneur & Sustainability Investor

Arrow Logo
Greentech Logo

Turid M. Sørensen

Board Member

Executive MBA. Former EVP & CFO of Nordic American Tankers Ltd. Co-founder & CFO of Færder Tankers


Arvid Gusland

Board Member

Cand.jur and MBA. Former partner in EY and Steenstrup Stordrange, former CEO of Treschow-Fritzøe AS​

Steinar Aune

Steinar Aune

Board Member

Global Supply Chain & Operations Executive

Greentech Logo
Arrow Logo
Einar Vangsnes

Einar O. Vangsnes

Founder & CEO

Serial entrepreneur, Co-founder

Sunkost and CEO ABT ASA. Chairman

Green Business Norway

ABT Logo
Iad 6171092841174246390sunkost logo rgb
Torstein Dahl Olsen

Torstein Dahl Olsen

CFO & Head of IR

Numerous equity and bond issues at Pareto Securities for 10 years (partner), in addition to M&A, restructurings and IPOs.

Anders Peinert

Anders Peinert

Group Finance Director

Former Sr. Portfolio Manager

Storebrand Asset Management

Storebrand Logo
University New Mexico Logo
Jorgen Andersson

Jörgen Andersson

Honorary Chairman

Former Minister of Energy, Sweden

Former Chairman of Vattenfall

Vattenfall Logo
Tergopower logos 2

Management & Project Development Team

DSC 0552

Krzysztof Buczek

CEO, TP Polska

‍Experienced Manager within renewable energy and biomass trading

DSC 0744

Dr Dariusz Manka

In house lawyer

Doctor of Law, University of Warsaw,
Experienced lawyer within renewable energy industry

PWEA LOGO 13 195x130
Picture 1
DSC 1032 2 1

Michał Dudko

Project Manager

Experienced Project Manager within renewable energy - design and coordination


TergoPowers's management team includes the largest dedicated local development team in Poland focussing on biomass and biogas CHPs.